Skip to content

A Disclaimer

December 28, 2016

I really don’t mean to be so negative, but boy has it been a bad day, I either vent it or I would explode. It’s not all my true feelings, tomorrow is another day of course. I don’t blame any person for my problems, I know that its my own karma, and/or my own patterned behavior that I create around me that leads to these things happening to me. This still doesn’t stop it from hurting though and I still need an outlet, don’t judge me for it, just let me get it out of my system,

thanks,

Jonathan

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

